Telephone: 01332 571151

Our Ofsted outstanding school status has been built on successful pupil attainment, progress and achievement


Dates

2016 – 2017

Term Dates

Autumn

School opens – Wed 7th Sept 2016   School Closes – Fri 21st Oct 2016

School opens – Mon 31st Oct 2016    School Closes – Tues 20th Dec 2016

Spring

School opens – Wed 4th Jan 2017   School Closes – Fri 10th Feb 2017

School opens – Mon 20th Feb 2017   School Closes – Fri 7th April 2017

Summer

School opens – Mon 24th Apr 2017  School Closes – Fri 26th May 2017

School opens – Mon 5th June 2017    School Closes – Wed 26th July 2017

  Inset Days  

Mon 14th Nov 2016

Fri 20th Jan 2017

Fri 17th Mar 2017

Mon 19th June 2017

Bank Holidays

Mon 2nd May 2017

Mon 30th May 2017

Some additional dates that may be useful –

  • Wednesday 16th November 6pm – Bingo – All welcome
  • Friday 18th November – Children in Need day
  • Thursday 8th December – Pantomime in school
  • Monday 12th December – Christmas dinner
  • Thursday 15th December 1.00pm – Xmas Factor Performance – all welcome
  • Friday 16th December – Christmas Fayre – 1pm until 3pm – all welcome

St Martins School © 2017 - HTML Sitemap - Privacy Policy

Web design by Website Design Derby