Telephone: 01332 571151

Our Ofsted outstanding school status has been built on successful pupil attainment, progress and achievement


Term Dates

 

2017/2018 Term Dates

Autumn 2017
School opens to students: Thursday 7th September
School closes: Friday 20th October

School opens: Monday 30th October
School closes: Tuesday 19th December

Spring 2018
School opens: Wednesday 3rd January
School closes: Friday 16th February

School opens: Monday 26th February
School closes: Thursday 22nd March

Summer 2018
School opens: Monday 9th April
School closes: Friday 25th May

School opens: Monday 4th June
School closes for summer: Wednesday 25th July

INSET Days
Wednesday 6th September
Friday 17th November
Monday 29th January
Friday 23rd March
Monday 16th July

Bank Holidays
Monday 7th May

St Martins School © 2014 - 2017 | HTML Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Website design by Web Design Derby | Cloud Services