st martins school derby

Telephone: 01332 571151

"The school is a calm and happy place of learning. Staff give pupils the self-confidence to try new things and achieve success" - Ofsted 2017

special educational needs secondary school in derby


Term Dates

2019/2020 Term Dates

Autumn 2019
School opens to students: Monday 9th September
School closes for Half Term: Friday 25th October

School opens: Tuesday 5th November
School closes for Christmas: Friday 20th December

Spring 2020
School opens: Monday 6th January
School closes for Half Term: Friday 14th February

School opens: Monday 24th February
School closes for Easter: Thursday 2nd April

Summer 2020
School opens: Monday 20th April
School closes for Half Term: Friday 22nd May

School opens: Monday 1st June
School closes for summer: Friday 24th July

INSET Days (School Closed to Students)
Friday 6th September
Monday 4th November
Friday 24th January
Monday 23rd March
Friday 3rd April

Bank Holidays (School Closed to Students)
Friday 8th May

derby special educational needs secondary school<