st martins school derby

Telephone: 01332 571151

"The school is a calm and happy place of learning. Staff give pupils the self-confidence to try new things and achieve success" - Ofsted 2017

special educational needs secondary school in derby


Term Dates

2020/2021 Term Dates

Autumn 2020
School opens to students: Tuesday 8th September
School closes for Half Term: Friday 23rd October

School opens: Monday 2nd November
School closes for Christmas: Friday 18th December

Spring 2021
School opens: Monday 4th January
School closes for Half Term: Friday 12th February

School opens: Monday 22nd February
School closes for Easter: Thursday 1st April

Summer 2021
School opens: Tuesday 20th April
School closes for Half Term: Friday 28th May

School opens: Monday 7th June
School closes for summer: Friday 23rd July

INSET Days (School Closed to Students)
Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September
Monday 7th September
Monday 8th February
Monday 19th April

Bank Holidays (School Closed to Students)
Friday 2nd April
Monday 3rd May

 

derby special educational needs secondary school<